NEW: Membership is now 12 months! Not a Member? Click Here.

Championship Calendar

Click event name for past champions and more.

CIF State Boys High School Championship
Defending Champ(s): Torrey Pines H.S./Tyler Guo
May 29, 2019 Poppy Hills GC
Pebble Beach, CA
California Amateur Championship
Defending Champ(s): Bobby Bucey
Jun 24, 2019 - Jun 29, 2019 Monterey Peninsula CC
Pebble Beach, CA

Handicap Index Limit: 4.4 and below

Entries Close: Apr. 23, 2019

REGISTER TO QUALIFY

Qualifiers:

  • San Jose CC, San Jose (NCGA) - Mon., Apr. 29
  • Yocha Dehe GC, Brooks (NCGA) - Tues., Apr. 30
  • Shadowridge GC, Vista - Mon., May 6
  • Peach Tree G&CC, Marysville (NCGA) - Mon., May 6
  • Cypress Ridge GC, Arroyo Grande - Tues., May 7
  • Richmond CC, Richmond (NCGA) - Mon., May 13
  • El Niguel CC, Laguna Niguel - Mon., May 20
  • Avondale GC, Palm Desert - Mon., May 20
  • Wood Ranch GC, Simi Valley - Mon., May 20
  • Goose Creek GC, Jurupa Valley - Tues., May 21
  • Dragonfly GC, Madera (NCGA) - Tues., May 28
  • Brookside GC (Course #1), Pasadena - Wed., May 29
California Senior Amateur Championship
Defending Champ(s): Jeff Wilson
Nov 11, 2019 - Nov 13, 2019 Wilshire Country Club
Los Angeles, CA

Age Limit: Age 55 & above

Handicap Index Limit: 7.4 and below

Entries Close: Sep. 12, 2019

REGISTER TO QUALIFY

Qualifiers:

  • Woodbridge G&CC, Woodbridge (NCGA) - Mon., Sept. 30
  • El Camino CC, Oceanside - Mon., Oct. 7
  • Poppy Ridge GC (Chardonnay/Zinfandel), Livermore (NCGA) - Mon., Oct. 7
  • Crystalaire CC, Llano - Tues., Oct. 8
  • Oak Valley GC, Beaumont - Mon., Oct. 14
CIF State Girls High School Championship
Defending Champ(s): Troy H.S./Brianna Navarrosa
Nov 19, 2019 Poppy Hills GC
Pebble Beach, CA
Seaver Cup
Defending Champ(s): NCGA
Dec 12, 2019 - Dec 13, 2019 La Quinta Country Club
La Quinta, CA

Handicap Index Limit: Invitation Only

MORE INFO