SCGA Webinars

Webinars on all facets of running your club

SCGA Webinars

Any club representative or member may attend these online webinars. Below you'll find dates and times for upcoming webinars. Be sure to register to guarantee yourself a spot!

World Handicap System Webinars (~45 Min)

This revamped World Handicap System brings the game of golf under a single set of handicapping rules and provide a more consistent measure of players’ ability between different regions of the world.

Day Time Registration Link
Weds., Mar. 8 10:00 AM Register
Thurs., Jun. 8 4:00 PM Register
Weds., Sep. 6 10:00 AM Register
Thurs., Dec. 7 4:00 PM Register

USGA Admin Portal Webinars (~45 Min)

Learn more about handicap maintenance and reports.

Day Time Registration Link
Tues., Jan. 10 5:00 PM

Conducted

Tues., Feb. 14 10:00 AM Register
Tues., Mar. 14 5:00 PM Register
Tues., Apr. 11 10:00 AM Register
Tues., May. 9 5:00 PM Register
Tues., Jun. 13 10:00 AM Register
Tues., Jul. 11 5:00 PM Register
Tues., Aug. 8 10:00 AM Register
Tues., Sep. 12 5:00 PM Register
Tues., Oct. 10 10:00AM Register
Tues., Nov. 14 5:00 PM Register
Tues., Dec. 12 10:00 AM Register

Golf Nations Webinars (~45 Min)

Learn more about club billing and roster management.

Day Time Registration Link
Thurs., Jan. 19 10:00 AM

Conducted

Thurs., Feb. 16 5:00 PM Register
Thurs., Mar. 16 10:00 AM Register
Thurs., Apr. 20 5:00 PM Register
Thurs., May. 18 10:00 AM Register
Thurs., Jun. 15 5:00 PM Register
Thurs., Jul. 20 10:00 AM Register
Thurs., Aug. 17 5:00 PM Register
Thurs., Sep. 21 10:00 AM Register
Thurs., Oct. 19 5:00 PM Register
Thurs., Nov. 16 10:00 AM Register
Thurs., Dec. 21 5:00 PM Register

Golf Genius Webinars

Learn more about this free tournament admin program. Click Here.