NEW: Membership is now 12 months! Not a Member? Click Here.

Stableford Team Net Championship

Dec. 11-12 at La Quinta Resort & Club (Dunes)

This championships is open to two person teams, with both players belonging to an SCGA member club (not necessarily the same club). The net division is open to all members, each having an established USGA Handicap index at the time of registration.

Championship Info Hotels

Duo of Erickson/Rodriguez take home second straight title


Past Winners

Year Winners Site
2018 David Hutchison/Raymond Munoz La Quinta Resort & Club (Dunes)
2017 William Erickson/Fidel Rodriguez La Quinta Resort & Club (Dunes)
2016 William Erickson/Fidel Rodriguez Westin Mission Hills
2015 Scott Baker/Derek Holland
Indian Wells GR
Commenting is not available on this page.