NEW: Membership is now 12 months! Not a Member? Click Here.

Southern California Women’s Cup Matches

Mission Hills CC (Dinah Shore Tournament Course) - Dec. 7–8

The Southern California Women’s Cup Matches are an annual team event between the top players from the SCGA and SCPGA. The inaugural match was played in 2011 and this year’s competition marks the seventh playing of these matches. These matches see the top eight women amateurs from the Women’s Southern California Golf Council and the Southern California PGA’s top eight women from the Women’s Player of the Year standings play over the two days. The 36-hole match includes 18-hole team and singles matches to determine the winners.

2017 Results

Past Winners

Year Location Winner
2016 Mission Hills CC SCPGA
2015 Mission Hills CC SCPGA
2014 Mission Hills CC SCPGA
2013 Mission Hills CC SCPGA
2012 Mission Hills CC SCPGA
2011 Mission Hills CC SCPGA

If your username is set as your email address, it will appear as your name when the comment is posted.