One-Day Series Match Play Championship

December 13-14, 2021, La Quinta Resort (Dunes)

This Championship is an invitation-only event for the top-16 players on the SCGA One-Day Series Points List.

The SCGA One-Day Series Match Play Championship is the culminating event of the One-Day Series, which will also help determine the One-Day Series Player of the Year.

Championship Info

Past Winners

Year Winner Site
2020 Vernon Shaffer Tustin Ranch GC
2019 Michael Keane Bear Creek
2018 Marshall Smith Terra Lago
2017 Bob Modrich Red Hill CC

Greg Allfie

Valencia CC
2015 David Fujii
Commenting is not available on this page.


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Congratulations Greg ! 
See you with the Chamelions soon…Bruce