NEW: Membership is now 12 months! Not a Member? Click Here.

California Women's Championship

July 17-19, 2017 at Ojai Valley Inn & Spa Golf Course

This event is open to female golfer in California with a Handicap Index of 10.7 or below, and includes 54 holes of individual stroke play. The first Championship was held at Torrey Pines Golf Course in San Diego, California in July 1996. The 2017 event is managed by the PWGA, WGANC and SCGA, with representatives from each forming the CWC Committee. The results of the California Women's State Championship help to determine which players will represent the state at the USGA Women's State Team Championship, an event held every two years.


2017 California Women's Championship

Photos Results

Past Winners

Year Champion Site
2017 Jamie Binns Ojai Valley Inn & Spa
2016 Kaho Monica Matsubara Ojai Valley Inn GC
2015 Stephanie Lau Ojai Valley Inn GC
2014 Sara Banke Ojai Valley Inn GC
2013 Kailtin Park Ojai Valley Inn GC
2012 Emily Talley Chardonnay CC
2011 Stephanie Arcala Temecula Creek Golf Resort
2010 Emily Childs Almaden G&CC
2009 Sharon Park Pala Mesa Resort
2008 Jennifer Bermingham Hiddenbrooke GC
2007 Sharon Park Pala Mesa Resort
2006 Sandy Woodruff Poppy Hills
2005 Jennifer Osborn Industry Hills GC
2004 Charlotte Myorkas Pala Mesa Resort
2003 Erica Blasberg Black Horse GC
2002 Heidi Chua Industry Hills GC
2001 Marcia Wallis The Bridges GC
2000 Natalie Gulbis Glen Annie GC
1999 Jenna Daniels Poppy Hills GC
1998 Jenna Daniels Del Mar CC
1997 Jeon Min Park Poppy Hills GC
1996 Diane Irvin Torrey Pines GC

If your username is set as your email address, it will appear as your name when the comment is posted.