NEW: Membership is now 12 months! Not a Member? Click Here.

53rd California Women's Amateur Championship

July 16-20, 2019, Quail Lodge & GC

The California Women’s Amateur Championship is designed for the top female amateur golfers to compete against each other for the state championship. The event utilizes 36 holes of stroke play qualifying followed by single-elimination match play for the top 32 players. Beginning in 2019, the event will be administered by the NCGA and SCGA in partnership with the CWAC Committee. The event will be conducted in Southern California for the first time in 2021 and will rotate between NorCal and SoCal venues moving forward.

Register Exemptions

Past Winners

If your username is set as your email address, it will appear as your name when the comment is posted.