Stableford Team Championship

Dec. 11-12 at La Quinta Resort & Club (Dunes)

This championships is open to two person teams, with both players belonging to an SCGA member club (not necessarily the same club). The gross division is open to members having a USGA Handicap Index of 6.4 or below at the time of registration.

Championship Info Hotels

Duo of Corby Segal and Torey Edwards Emerge Victorious


Past Winners

Year Winners Site
2018 Corby Segal/Torey Edwards La Quinta Resort & Club (Dunes)
2017 Scott Anderson/Mark Pavletich La Quinta Resort & Club (Dunes)
2016 Jeff Fortson/Robbie Foster Westin Mission Hills
2015 Tim Hogarth/Corby Segal Indian Wells GR
Commenting is not available on this page.