If your username is set as your email address, it will appear as your name when the comment is posted.


Houseofliberte

Handicap Index: 15.9
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

makes sense.

IND4C4

Handicap Index: 15.5
Friday, April 29, 2016

This rule should be on every score card!

MBright

Handicap Index: 11.3
Thursday, February 25, 2016

This contributes adversely to the pace of play… I see it all to frequently!

bbk2016

Handicap Index: 11.2
Monday, January 25, 2016

What if you don’t hit a provisional ball, because you thought you could find it, and then don’t find your ball after 5 min?  Do you take your 1 stroke penalty and drop from where you think it crossed or by where you think it got lost? or do you go back to the tee box to hit again?

Schill

Handicap Index: 17.2
Wednesday, November 04, 2015

More people need to follow this.

Sheen

Handicap Index: NH
Monday, November 02, 2015

Never knew the 5 minute rule.  This will help with some our our crew!

Brianedass@gmail.com

Handicap Index: 11.4
Sunday, October 11, 2015

Cool!

pjsmithres

Handicap Index: 16.7
Thursday, October 08, 2015

and the penalty is…2

bobwill2@roadrunner.com

Handicap Index: 14.6
Wednesday, October 07, 2015

STUPID! STUPID!STUPID!  YOU MAY WANT TO STICK TO GOLF AND LET THE REAL RULES CREW DO THE VIDEOS.

pacrimco

Handicap Index: 20.3
Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Dumb, really dumb!