If your username is set as your email address, it will appear as your name when the comment is posted.


ajwright

Handicap Index: 8.7
Sunday, July 24, 2016

I know you cannot play a provisional ball if you hit into a red staked hazard.  This can add alot of extra time to a round if a player has to go back to where the ball was last hit.  Are there any talks of hitting a “provisional” in this circumstance??

claylandlee

Handicap Index: NH
Thursday, July 07, 2016

Poor Jeff

ELSONLEE

Handicap Index: NH
Thursday, July 07, 2016

Hit a provisional ball if you think it is lost.

bbk2016

Handicap Index: 11.2
Monday, January 25, 2016

I wish everyone knew this rule

Willarmstrong

Handicap Index: 15.2
Tuesday, September 08, 2015

That was helpful! Thanks