If your username is set as your email address, it will appear as your name when the comment is posted.


wrnevils

Handicap Index: 16.8
Monday, December 11, 2017

I have a buddy that does it constantly abusing the right to identify only to improve his lie.
We’ve since corrected him.

bill dahlquist

Handicap Index:
Monday, July 25, 2016

can you elaborate more on when you must mark your ball when lifting it. examples might be when taking relief from abnormal ground conditions (burrowing animals, sprinkler heads, etc.)

mbradbury

Handicap Index: 8.1
Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Anyone know someone who does this? I’m sure there are many!

ajwright

Handicap Index: 11.5
Friday, July 08, 2016

I see a lot of players not following this procedure.  Thanks for clarifying!

Houseofliberte

Handicap Index: 15.9
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

just announce and replace as it was!

claylandlee

Handicap Index: NH
Monday, June 13, 2016

Bad golfer!

mendentall

Handicap Index: 5.4
Thursday, April 14, 2016

Ummm all my friends

MBright

Handicap Index: 13.4
Thursday, February 25, 2016

Useful!

aravari

Handicap Index: 15.5
Saturday, September 12, 2015

Great video, informative and entertaining!

RichG

Handicap Index: 18.0
Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Good advice about the rule, but I can do without the silly stuff of the rules crew.