If your username is set as your email address, it will appear as your name when the comment is posted.


claylandlee

Handicap Index: NH
Thursday, June 16, 2016

That is embarrasing

scga_staff

Handicap Index: 9.9
Monday, February 29, 2016

MBright - In this situation, when a ball at rest is accidentally moved by the player, it must be replaced under penalty of one stroke.  If the player were to putt from the ball’s new location, he would incur an additional penalty stroke (2 total).

MBright

Handicap Index: 11.3
Friday, February 26, 2016

Can you putt from where the ball stops?