If your username is set as your email address, it will appear as your name when the comment is posted.


ajwright

Handicap Index: 8.7
Saturday, July 30, 2016

What if they complete the hole?  And what if they had not played that hole yet, say they completed the 7th hole after finishing # 5?  Then played 6 and went back to 7?  What then??

Houseofliberte

Handicap Index: 15.9
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

i was close….

scga_staff

Handicap Index: 9.9
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Houseofliberte - Actually, Moorpark CC!

Houseofliberte

Handicap Index: 15.9
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

all filmed at Tierra rejada??

Houseofliberte

Handicap Index: 15.9
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

haha

MBright

Handicap Index: 11.3
Thursday, February 25, 2016

Nice work guys

el Keitho

Handicap Index: NH
Tuesday, April 07, 2015

gotta read those signs on the cart path closely.  Cursed by a lack of local knowledge.

waylandpm

Handicap Index: 21.3
Saturday, June 07, 2014

My ball hit the grass lip of the forward wall of a trap, rolled backward into the trap and was stopped about four inches below the lip by a rake that had been left there. The forward wall of the trap was very steep and about 8 feet high. When I carefully removed the rake, the ball rolled to the bottom of the trap. I assumed that I needed to place the ball back where it had initially came to rest next to the rake, but when I did, it rolled back down to the bottom of the trap. The only way I would have been able to make it stay where it had come to rest would have been to push it down into the sand, perhaps an inch. Here is the solution I came up with. I reasoned that had the rake not been there, my ball would have naturally rolled back down and come to rest at the bottom of the trap. So I placed the ball on the spot where it had come to rest against the rake, let it roll down to the bottom of the trap and played it from there. What do the rules require in this situation?