If your username is set as your email address, it will appear as your name when the comment is posted.


wrnevils

Handicap Index: 15.4
Monday, October 16, 2017

Amazing how one tiny blade of grass or leaf can cause you a stroke.

Bezo33

Handicap Index: NH
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Love these videos, making the rules fun to learn!

dentron

Handicap Index: 14.1
Thursday, September 07, 2017

great read.

scga_staff

Handicap Index: 9.9
Thursday, March 23, 2017

bswarberg - Shift is ok.  It has not moved under the Rules unless the ball comes to rest in a different position and place.

scga_staff

Handicap Index: 9.9
Thursday, March 23, 2017

randkinca711 - These are filmed at Moorpark CC

bswarberg

Handicap Index: 7.0
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

What if it shifts, but doesn’t leaf its position…....

randkinca711

Handicap Index: 23.1
Monday, March 20, 2017

Where are these filmed?

thevaporz

Handicap Index: 12.4
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Thanks for the video demonstrations!

scga_staff

Handicap Index: 9.9
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Jimbomatic - No penalty! It is allowed under Rule 24.

Jimbomatic

Handicap Index: 4.3
Sunday, February 12, 2017

PLAYER A IS PUTTING. OR CHIPPING AND HITS IT TOO HARD…. HIS BALL IS HEADING TOWARDS THE FLAG WHICH IS LAYING ON THE GREEN OR PLAYER B’S CLUB THAT IS LAYING OFF THE GREEN… PLAYER B MOVES THE FLAG OR HIS CLUB TO PREVENT PLAYERS A’S SHOT FROM HITTING IT…. 

IS THEIR A PENALTY ON PLAYER B ?