

Exempt players for the 12th SCGA Senior Match Play Championship: El Niguel Country Club, August 3 – 5, 2020

2020 Exempt Players

A maximum of 24 exemptions will be granted from the following list. Priority will be given to the events in the order in which they are listed.

• The past five SCGA Senior Match Play Champions:

- 2019 John Mack 2018 – Craig Steinberg 2017 – Craig Davis
- 2016 Craig Calkins
- 2015 James Camaione

• 2019 SCGA Senior Match Play Championship (Semifinalists):

John Mack	Greg Moss
John Hoffman	Steve Bogan

• Current El Niguel Senior Men's Club Champion: Dave Sheff

• 2019 SCGA Senior Points List (Top-20 Finishers):

Jeff Wilson	Craig Steinberg
Craig Davis	Robert Funk
Don Dubois	Jim Plotkin
Casey Boyns	Mike Rowley
Jim Ream	John Hoffman
John Mack	David Ujihara
Mark Nickeas	Kory Frost
Craig Calkins	Greg Moss
John Pate	lain Macdonald
Jeff Burda	Mel Collins, Jr.

- Made cut at 2020 U.S. Senior Open: TBD
- 2019 SCGA Super Senior Champion: David Ujihara
- 2019 California Senior Amateur Champion: Casey Boyns
- 2019 Winner of SCGA Tournament of Club Champions (Senior Men's Championship Division): Scott Anderson
- 2020 SCGA Senior Amateur Championship (Top-5 Finishers): TBD

* = not eligible