

Exempt players for the 30th SCGA Four-Ball Championship: Dove Canyon GC, November 2-3, 2020

To be exempt from qualifying, you must sign up with the partner you earned the exemption with.

2020 Exempt Teams

• The past 10 SCGA Four-Ball Champions:

2014 – Kevin Marsh/John Pate
2013 – Robert Funk/David Bartman
2012 – Mark Manwaring/Cass Traub
2011 – Bhavik Patel/Manav Shah*
2010 – Jason Bittick/Harry Rudolph*

2019 SCGA Four-Ball Championship (Top 5 finishers):

Stephen Hale/Corby Segal Satch Herrmann/Eric Lindquist Dennis Reiland/Jim Plotkin Nicholas Bock/Dan Buchner Mark Miller/Dan Sullivan Jeff Koprivetz/Pete Williams

• The past five SCGA Foursomes Champions:

2020 - TBD

2019 – Erik Jarvey/Dick Engel

2018 – Scotland Schmidt/Eli Poppers

2017 - John Pate/Jeff Wilson

2016 – Nathan Celusta/Jason Pridmore

- 2020 SCGA Foursomes Championship (Top 5 finishers):
- 2020 SCGA Senior Four-Ball Champions: TBD
- SCGA members who Qualified for the 2020 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Championship: TBD
- Special Exemptions as selected by the Championships and Golf Operations Committee: Mark Modglin/Doug Miller (injury)
- * = Team not eligible