

Exempt players for the 29th SCGA Four-Ball Championship: Friendly Hills Country Club, October 28 - 29, 2019

To be exempt from qualifying, you must sign up with the partner you earned the exemption with.

2019 Exempt Teams

• The past 10 SCGA Four-Ball Champions (2009-2018):

• • •	•
2018 – Tim Hogarth/Corby Segal	2013 – Robert Funk/David Bartman
2017 – Cody Hall/Edwin Kuang	2012 – Mark Manwaring/Cass Traub
2016 – Josh Warthen/Justin Warthen	2011 – Bhavik Patel/Manav Shah*
2015 – Bowen Osborn/Danny Wax	2010 – Jason Bittick/Harry Rudolph*
2014 – Kevin Marsh/John Pate	2009 – George Downing/Kevin Marsh

• 2018 SCGA Four-Ball Championship (Top 5 finishers):

Tim Hogarth/Corby SegalBrian Walker/Jeff McNeilJohn Pate/Brandon GamaEric Lindquist/Satch HerrmannNathan Celusta/Ramie SprinklingEric Lindquist/Satch Herrmann

- The past five SCGA Foursomes Champions (2015-2019):
 - 2019 Erik Jarvey/Dick Engel 2018 – Scotland Schmidt/Eli Poppers 2017 – John Pate/Jeff Wilson
 - 2016 Nathan Celusta/Jason Pridmore
 - 2015 Rob Foster/Jeff Fortson
- 2019 SCGA Foursomes Championship (Top 5 finishers): Erik Jarvey/Dick Engel Jeff Koprivetz/Pete Williams Corby Segal/Stephen Hale Mark Miller/Dan Sullivan Jerry Ledzinski/Michael Harrington
- 2018 SCGA Stableford Team Champions: Corby Segal/Torey Edwards
- 2019 SCGA Senior Four-Ball Champions: Dennis Reiland/Jim Plotkin
- SCGA members who Qualified for the 2019 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Championship: Hunter Epson/Ryder Epson Jeff Koprivetz/Pete Williams
 - Cullen Brasfield/Tyler Moore Kyle Kinnane/Matthew Carungay Mark Scheibach/Tyler Crawford

Jeff Koprivetz/Pete Williams Tyler Gulliksen/Jack Townsend Mark Modglin/Doug Miller

• Special Exemptions as selected by the Rules and Competitions Committee:

* = Team not eligible